Thank you to all the students who submitted a design for the
18th Annual Kendrick Fincher T-shirt Design Contest

Over 624 entries received from Northwest Arkansas students and twenty-six schools represented!

Congratulations to the finalists!
Mary B., Central Park Elementary
Gavin B., Westwood Elementary
Bianca C., Frank Tillery Elementary
Abby C., Janie Darr Elementary
Hannah C., St. Vincent De Paul
Catherine G., Kirksey Middle School
Madison H., Lingle Middle School
Angel L., Greenland Elementary
McKenzie O., Woodland Junior High
Jocelyn S., Joe Mathias Elementary
Sofia S., RE Baker Elementary
Kelsey V., Old Wire Elementary

Honorable Mention
Jaden A., Lowell Elementary
Autumn B., Woodland Junior High
Kiley Shea B., Lingle Middle School
Ava C., Woodland Junior High
Gwyneth C., home school
Asher F., Central Park Elementary
Kaia G., Ruth Barker Middle School
Malachi G., Frank Tillery Elementary
Addisy L., Central Park Elementary
Valeria M., Tucker Elementary
Kylie Ann N., Ruth Barker Middle School
Russell P., Arkansas Arts Academy
Abby S., Ruth Barker Middle School
Jackson S., Janie Darr Elementary
Dylan S., Vandergriff Elementary
Tommy W., Garfield Elementary


Hydration Celebration — May 14, 2016