2017 T-Shirt Design Winner


2017 T-shirt Design Winner - Stephen R.

2017 Winning T-Shirt Design

2017 T-shirt Design Winner - Stephen R.

Stephen R.
NWA Classical Academy

Many thanks to all of our finalists for helping create awareness about
proper hydration and the Hydration Celebration!


Aryana A.  Woodland Junior High
Isabella G. Eastside Elementary
Caden D. Willowbrook Elementary
Elizabeth H. Joe Mathias Elementary
Audrey H. Gravette Middle School
Eva M. St. Vincent de Paul
Jonah P. Frank Tillery Elementary
Vera P. Elmwood Middle School
Hazael R. Russell Jones Elementary
Deniz S. Kirksey Middle School
Annie T. Garfield Elementary

Proceeds from the Annual T-Shirt Design Contest benefit
Kendrick Fincher Hydration for Life’s mission to promote proper hydration and
prevent heat illness through education and supporting activities.

Thank you for your support!


Kendrick Fincher Hydration Celebration

Saturday – May 13, 2017
5K | Toddler Trot | Youth Run
Pinnacle Hills Promenade, Rogers